Goddess of ‘Love’

    My Inspiration and My biggest Motivation!

Goddess of ‘Love’ is what I call her…she sure is, with soooo much love to offer .The word “No” does’t exist in her world…the word “Can’t ” is far beyond.I admire her the most..

      She loves animals much much more than I can even express…If I am what ever I am today it sure is because of my Mom! She’s my back up energy…My best critic and my guide.Im extremely greatfull for the immence freedom given to me…love u amma!thank you for being “my” mom 🙂

7 thoughts on “Goddess of ‘Love’

Leave a Reply

